Welcome to RVRSA

Serving ten Morris County municipalities and one Federal facility in northern New Jersey, the RVRSA recognizes the importance of its efforts for the protection and preservation of our service area's environment and waterways, in a safe and economical manner.

Our mission is to work together as a unified regional authority to serve all customers within our service area, while adhering to all mandated federal and state regulations and standards.